NIH-NSF Committee For Bioengineering and Bioinformatics Research, Training and Education
Current Members
NIH Institute
Richard Baird NIBIB bairdri@mail.nih.gov
Bettie Graham NHGRI grahambj@exchange.nih.gov
Todd Merchak NIBIB merchakt@mail.nih.gov
NSF Directorate
Denise Caldwell MPSs dcaldwel@nsf.gov
Lloyd Douglas  MPS  ldouglas@nsf.gov
Debasish Dutta  EHR  ddutta@nsf.gov
Art Ellis CHE aellis@nsf.gov
Bruce Hamilton  ENG  bhamilto@nsf.gov 
Linda Magid CHE lmagid@nsf.gov
Charles Pibel CHE cpibel@nsf.gov
Mary Poats  ENG  mpoats@nsf.gov 
Lynn Preston  ENG  lpreston@nsf.gov
Sohi Rastegar ENG  srastega@nsf.gov
Jane Silverthorne  BIO  jsivlert@nsf.gov 
Sylvia Spengler CISE  sspengle@nsf.gov
Bruce Taggart  BIO  gtaggart@nsf.gov
Manfred Zorn  BIO  mzorn@nsf.gov
Former Members
Chris Cullis BIO
Mita Desai CISE
Chris Greer BIO cgreer@nsf.gov
Wyn Jennings EHR pjenning@nsf.gov
Henry Khachaturian NIBIB khachath@mail.nih.gov
Rob Last BIO
Roger Slaters  EHR
Millie Sourwine NIBIB
Dick Swaja NIBIB swajar@nibib.nih.gov
Meredith Temple-O'Connor NIBIB templem@mail.nih.gov